5 Comments

I have definitely felt frustration at things in my professional life not moving as fast as I want them to. I want to create my ideal world, yet I want reliable partnerships to collaborate with in the process.

Expand full comment
Mar 19, 2023·edited Mar 19, 2023Liked by Rude Astrology

Thank you! Can you give us an idea how long this will last? I ask because I am definitely feeling this and your post was a validation that what I sense is part of a bigger picture.

Expand full comment
author

Hi there,

Mars is going out of Gemini on March 25th into Cancer, however the square with Neptune is going to last a few days after.

Expand full comment

Thank you!

Expand full comment
Mar 20, 2023Liked by Rude Astrology

Holy smokes the ACCURACY! I keep a journal, so I went back to re-read October, and the very first entry for that month has echos of at least *five things* that have happened just today! Like, note for note. Thanks for prompting me to revisit, this has truly been eye-opening (and I'm only four days into my re-read!)

Expand full comment